NEBRASKA STATE BOARD OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTANCY
P.O. Box 94725
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509

APPLICATION FOR ANNUAL
CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION (21-2216 TO 21-2218)
AS A PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION OF CPAsOR PAs

Use this application form for the annual filing of a Certificate of Registration with the Secretary of State of EXISTING professional
corporations of certified public accountants or public accountants. Y ou will receive two copies of a Certificate of Registration; you must
send one copy to the Nebraska Secretary of State with the appropriate fee. It expires twelve (12) months from date of issue.

FEE: $25.00, payableto the Nebraska Board of Public Accountancy

1. Legal Nameof Professional Corporation:

__Yes ___No Is "Professional Corporation™ or abbreviation "P.C." within firm name? (21-2206)
2. Mailing Addressfor Headquarter Office
(Street or PO. Box) (City) (Zip)
3. Physical Address (if different)
(Street) (City) (Zip)
4. Phone# 5. Fax#
6. E-malil: 7. Date of Incorporation

List All Ownersas of the last day of the month preceding thisfiling. Attach additional sheetsif necessary.

SHAREHOL DERS RESIDENCE ADDRESS OFFICE NE

FULL LEGAL NAME (Street, City, State, Zip) LOCATION CERT. #

DIRECTORS:

FULL LEGAL NAME NE CERT. # NE PERMIT #
BOARD USE ONLY: 3/00

Date Rec'd. Check # Amount $ 25.00 Codeto: 09-7511  Receipt #




OFFICERS:
FULL LEGAL NAME TITLE NE CERT. # NE PERMIT #

NON-CPA OWNERS:
FULL LEGAL NAME TITLE RESIDENT ADDRESS OFFICE LOCATION

LIST ALL PROFESSIONAL (LICENSED) EMPLOYEES:
FULL LEGAL NAME TITLE (if any) NE CERT. # NE PERMIT #

LIST ALL OTHER (NON-LICENSED) EMPLOYEES:
FULL LEGAL NAME TITLE (if any) OFFICE LOCATION

Isprincipal executive officer a shareholder and director who isa Nebraska licensed CPA (or PA)?

Yes No Name:

AFFIDAVIT

This application for a Certificate of Registration MUST be signed by an officer of the business entity who is a Nebraska
licensed CPA/PA. (11-005.01)

"I HEREBY CERTIFY that the above named professional corporation complies with the Nebraska Public Accountancy Act,
Title 288, Revised and Substituted Rules of the Nebraska State Board of Public Accountancy, and the provisions of Sections
21-2201 to 21-2222 of the Revised Statutes, State of Nebraska. | aso acknowledge that Certificates of Registration expire
12 months from the date of issue."

Signature Title Date



